21 Şubat 2018 Çarşamba

Faculty of Fine Arts was founded via the law of 3837 dated on 03.07.1992 according to the YÖK Enforcement Committee’s Official Gazette declaration dated 14.02.1994 and 25.02.1994 and it started to accept students on the basis of the special ability exam in the academic year 1994-1995.

There are seven departments within the Faculty of Fine Arts which is moved to its new location in the building namely “Central Classes”, East Campus in September. These departments consist of Painting, Graphic, Traditional Turkish Handcraft, Performing Arts, Ceramics, Music, Textile Design. The secondary education of painting, Graphic and Traditional Turkish Handcraft was completely closed in the academic year 2006-2007.